Phone

Phone: +39 0773 84 04 50
Fax: +39 0773 86 94 78

Headquarters

Via Migliara 45 ½ dx, 1250
04014 Pontinia (LT) – Italia

Registered office

Via Rosmini, 19
28100 Novara (No) – Italia

jardiservice-wally-cavezzan
Wally Cavezzan

CEO & Key Account Manager
(French, German)

+39 0773 840450
+39 340 6552859
wally@jardiservice.it

jardiservice-cristina-canciani
Cristina Canciani

Sales Executive
(French, German, English)

+39 0773 840450
+39 340 6552631
cristina@jardiservice.it

jardiservice-nicole-kruger
Nicole Krüger

Sales Executive
(German, English)

+39 0773 840450
+39 370 3039172
nicole@jardiservice.it

jardiservice-denis-nadal
Denis Nadal

Buyer and Sales Manager

+39 0773 840450
+39 340 6552676
denis@jardiservice.it

jardiservice-daniela-sodini
Daniela Sodini

Accounting and Finance

+39 340 6552683
daniela@jardiservice.it

jardiservice-roberto-bulloni
Roberto Bulloni

Logistic, CC Management

+39 0773 840450
+39 340 6552847
roberto@jardiservice.it

jardiservice-alessandra-lauretti
Alessandra Lauretti

Head of Order and Billing Department

+39 0773 840450
+39 340 6552688
alessandra@jardiservice.it

jardiservice-francesca-de-vivo
Francesca De Vivo

Order and Billing Department Assistant

jardiservice-erba-verde
Fill out the form
or contact us
+39 0773 840450